Who will be the next 007? ME! Daniel Craig has no plans to leave the James Bond gig anytime soon

With all of the chatter about who will be the next 007, Daniel Craig recently raised a very important question- since when is he leaving the James Bond franchise?! good question

The 47-year-old British beefcake has been promoting his new flick “Spectre” ahead of its November 6th theatrical release, and he told Event magazine he still has years of spy action ahead of him.


Daniel declared, “It’s getting easier because I’m doing less stunt work. I’ve got so many good doubles… I work myself to death for the role. It’s getting harder. But such is life. I’ll keep going as long as I’m physically able. I’m contracted for one more – but I’m not going to make predictions.”

Leave a Reply

