See tracklist to Jamie Foxx’s upcoming album

If you didn’t get enough of Jamie Foxx’s chops on the national anthem before #MayPac fight, well the 47-year-old Renaissance man has a new album on the way: Hollywood: A Story of a Dozen Roses.” 

Led by the single “You Changed Me,” with Chris Brown, expect the album to feature more of Foxx’s signature retro R&B. Foxx has also brought along a few rappers to Hollywood, including: Wale, Kid Ink, and Fabolous. Hollywood: A Story of a Dozen Roses is available for pre-order (May 4) on iTunes.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. Dozen Roses, Pt. 1
2. You Changed Me (feat. Chris Brown)
3. Like a Drum (feat. Wale)
4. Another Dose
5. Tease (feat. Pharrell)
6. Baby’s In Love (feat. Kid Ink)
7. Text Message
8. Hollywood
9. Vegas Confessions
10. Socialite
11. Dozen Roses, Pt. 2
12. In Love By Now
13. Jumping Out the Window
14. On the Dot (feat. Fabolous)
15. Dozen Roses, Pt. 3
16. Right Now
17. Pretty Thing
18. Ain’t My Fault


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s